Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tony Mr. Tony
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0373-5066331
gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
  • gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
  • gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
  • gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
  • gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12
  • gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12

gewindeschrauben m6 m8 m12

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T

Herunterladen:

Additional Info

Marke: Donghai

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Henan

Hafen: Qingdao,Zhengzhou

Produktbeschreibung

Neue Art von Gewindebefestigungen Schraubbefestigungen:

Threaded Screw Fasteners M6 Die Verbindung ist fest: die Drahtgewindeeinsatz `s Durchmesser unter dem Normalzustand größer ist als die Belastung einer Schraubenloch `s, wenn sie durch das spezielle Einbauwerkzeug macht es im Durchmesser kleiner, rotierend in spezielle Installation von Löchern, Drahtgewindeeinsatz nach der Montage in dem Bodenlochgewinde einer Schraube Wirkung ähnlich die Expansion der zusammengebauten die Feder, damit sie fest im Gewindeloch sitzt.

Längere Lebensdauer: wegen des Edelstahlmaterials, eine hohe Härte aufweist, die die Lebensdauer des weichen Fundaments erhöhen können Dutzende bis Hunderte von times.Increase die Kraft fädelt auch die verlierende vermeiden, und der falsche Zahn.

Erhöhen Sie die Verbindungsfestigkeit: Die Gewindeeinsätze aus Draht können für Aluminium und Magnesium, Holz, Kunststoff, Gummi und andere leicht verformbare Materialien mit geringer Festigkeit verwendet werden, um ein Verrutschen, falsche Zähne und andere Phänomene zu vermeiden.

Erhöhen Sie den beanspruchten Bereich: Drahtgewindeeinsatz kann verwendet werden, um eine feste Verbindung zu erfordern, ohne die dünnen Körperteile des Schraubenlochdurchmessers zu vergrößern.

Verbessern die Verbindungsbedingungen: Erhöhung der Tragkapazität der Gewindeverbindung und die antifatigue Festigkeit: die Gewindeeinsätze mit einer Abweichung zwischen Schraubbolzens beseitigen kann und Schraubenloch um die Nick- und Zahntyp, um eine gleichmäßige Verteilung Last zu machen, und zur Verbesserung der Trage Belastbarkeit der Verschraubung und Dauerfestigkeit. Zur Befestigung von harten spröden Materialien wie Keramik, elektrischem Holz und Glas. Wirksame Verhinderung von Zersplitterungen.


Produktgruppe : Gewinde einfügen > Metrischer Gewindeeinsatz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Tony
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5066331
Home > Products > Thread Insert > Metric Thread Insert > threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
  • threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
  • threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
  • threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
  • threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12
  • threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12

threaded screw fasteners m6 m8 m12

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T

Download:

Additional Info

Brand: Donghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Henan

Port: Qingdao,Zhengzhou

Product Description

New Type Of Threaded Fasteners Screw Fasteners:

Threaded Screw Fasteners M6The connection is firm:the wire Thread Insert`s diameter under the normal state is larger than the loading of a screw hole`s, when assembled by the special installation tools make it smaller in diameter, rotating into special install holes, Wire Thread Insert after assembly in the bottom hole thread of a screw effect similar to the expansion of the spring, so that it is firmly fixed in the thread hole.

Extended service life: because of the stainless steel material, it has a high hardness, which can increase the service life of the soft foundation threads tens to hundreds of times.Increase the strength, also avoid the losing, and the wrong tooth.

Increase the connection strength: the wire thread inserts can be used for aluminum and magnesium, wood, plastic, rubber and other easy deformation and low strength materials,which can avoid slipping,wrong teeth and other phenomena.

Increase the stressed area: wire thread insert can be used to require strong connection without increasing the thin body parts of the screw hole diameter.

Improve the connection conditions: increase the carrying capacity of the threaded connection and the antifatigue strength: using the wire thread inserts can eliminate a deviation between screw bolt and screw hole about the pitch and tooth type,to make uniform distribution load, and improve the carrying capacity of the threaded connection and fatigue resistance.It can be used for fastening of hard brittle materials such as ceramics, electric wood and glass.Effective prevention of fragmentation.


Looking for ideal Threaded Screw Fasteners M6 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Threaded Screw Fasteners M12 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Threaded Screw Fasteners M8. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thread Insert > Metric Thread Insert

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Tony
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry